And the Mirror Ball Trophy Goes To…

March 22, 2017

Congratulations to the newest “Dancing with the Stars” champs, Green
Bay Packers wide receiver Donald Driver and his pro partner Peta Murgatroyd!

In the end, the final three stars—Driver, Katherine Jenkins and William Levy—were all earning perfect and near-perfect scores for their full-out routines. (Dare we say this has been the most-talented season yet?) But when America weighed in, Driver had stolen the hearts and votes of viewers around the country and was awarded the coveted mirror ball trophy.

Now you tell us: Did the right star win? Who was your favorite? Who do you want to see dance again in the upcoming all-star season? We want to know!